• Camaragibe – Est. 1989
  • Toto
  • Ibura
  • Dos Unidos
  • Aguazinha – Est. 2010
  • Imbiribeira – Est. 2008

Greater Recife includes congregations, preaching points, and neighborhood Bible studies. All groups are under the supervision of one common Council and the Council is made up of elders and deacons drawn from the various congregations.

The Recife Council also oversees the missionary church plant in Fortaleza, several hours to the north, as    well as missionary church plants in Vera Cruz (north-west of Recife), Paulista (north of Recife), Prazeres (just south of Recife) and Caruarú (two hours west of Recife). The congregation of São José da Coroa Grande is currently also under the care of Recife until a new Church Council is ordained.

Recife (Portuguese pronunciation: heh-see-fee) is the fifth-largest metropolitan area in Brazil with 3,743,854 inhabitants, the largest metropolitan area of the North/Northeast Regions, the 5th-largest metropolitan influence area in Brazil, and the capital and largest city of the state of Pernambuco. The population of the city proper was 1,555,039 in 2012.